Our Staff

nikki-flionis.jpg

Nikki Flionis, MFA, MPA
Executive Director
nikki.flionis@missionsafe.org

jumaane-kendrick.jpg

Jumaane Kendrick, MBA
Futures Program Manager jumaane.kendrick@missionsafe.org

IMG_0988.JPG

Matt Smith, MA(TS)
Development Advisor
matt.smith@missionsafe.org

Brandi Artez.jpg

Brandi Artez Senior Program Associate YLSC/EA Brandi.Artez@missionsafe.org

 
adeline-torres.jpg

Adeline Torres
Program Associate
adeline.torres@missionsafe.org

marianne-dyer.jpg

Marianne Dyer
Operations Administrator
marianne.dyer@missionsafe.org

Love.jpg

Love Aridou Art Coodinator love.aridou@missionsafe.org

20180913_113855.jpg

Caroline Suazo. M.Ed
YLSC Program Manager
carolina.suazo@missionsafe.org